منتجات
VR

مادة متينة: مصنوعة من مادة الخيزران الطبيعي الصديقة للبيئة بنسبة 100٪ وبعض ملحقات التثبيت ، رف التخزين هذا مستقر ودائم ومصنوع جيدًا وصديق للبيئة. مصنوعة بحرفية جيدة ، كل طبقة مصنوعة من شرائح الخيزران ، والتي تعتبر رائعة للإشعاع الحراري وتصريف المياه.


رف بامبو متعدد الوظائف: مع طبقات قابلة للتعديل ، يوفر رف الخيزران المكون من 3 طبقات مساحة واسعة للتنظيم والعرض. يمكنك وضعها في المطبخ لجرار التوابل ، واستخدامها في غرفة المعيشة للمنازل ؛ احتفظ بها للعصارة المحفوظة بوعاء على الشرفة. دائمًا ما يكون مفيدًا أينما تضعه.


سهل تجميعه& التفكيك: من خلال إرشادات التجميع التفصيلية وخطوات التجميع المحددة والملحقات المضمنة التي تم توفيرها ، يسهل تجميع هذا الرف وضبط ارتفاع الطبقات بنفسك ، وهو موفر للغاية للمساحة. ويمكنك أيضًا تثبيته على الحائط الخاص بك باستخدام أدوات محددة غير مدرجة.


آمنة& تصميم فعال: مع تشطيب السطح الأملس ، ومسامير الغطس ، والزوايا الدائرية ، لن يتسبب هذا الرف في إلحاق الضرر بممتلكاتك أو أطفالك. ويمكن تعليق هذا الرف المصنوع من الخيزران على الحائط أو وضعه على الأرض ، وهو مريح ومفيد للغاية.


أبعاد المنتج: تصميم خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم يجعل نقله إلى منزلك أمرًا سهلاً ومريحًا. يمكن أن يوفر التصميم القائم بذاته مساحتك بشكل كبير ، خاصة في منطقة محدودة ، ويجعل منزلك منظمًا جيدًا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وإرساله ، وسنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة ، شكرًا لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

DURABLE MATERIAL

Made of 100% natural bamboo Eco-friendly material and some mounting accessories, this storage rack is stable, durable, well-made, and Eco-friendly. Made with good craftsmanship, Each tier is constructed of bamboo slats, which are great for heat radiation and water drainage.


MULTIFUNCTIONAL BAMBOO RACK

With adjustable tiers, the 3 tiers bamboo shelf provides ample space for organizing and displaying. You could put it in the kitchen for spice jars, use it in the living room for knickknacks; or keep it for potted succulents on the balcony. It always comes in handy wherever you place it.


EASY to ASSEMBLE & DISASSEMBLE

With detailed assembly instructions, specific assembly steps, and included accessories that have been provided, this shelf is easy to assemble and adjust the height of tiers by yourself and is very space-saving. And you can also install it on your wall with specific tools not included.


SAFE & EFFICIENT DESIGN

With its smooth surface finish, countersink screws, and rounded corners, this shelf will not cause harm to your belongings or your children. And this bamboo rack can be wall-mounted or placed on the ground, very convenient and useful.


PRODUCT DIMENSIONS

Lightweight design and compact size make it easy and convenient to be moved into your home. The free-standing design can greatly save your space, especially in a limited area, and make your home well-organized.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Nederlands
Magyar
Ελληνικά
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Deutsch
Español
العربية
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Polski
bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Melayu
norsk
Current language:English