حول Ruichang
VR

كان سلف شركتنا مصنعًا ، وقمنا بتأسيس شركتنا التجارية في عام 2002. في عام 2017 ، بدأنا في التحول إلى شركة تجارة إلكترونية عبر الحدود. الآن نحن نعمل بجد لبناء صورة علامتنا التجارية وتعزيز تأثير علامتنا التجارية.

فيما يتعلق بابتكار المنتجات ، فقد بذلنا أيضًا جهودًا كبيرة لتحسين آلية إدخال المواهب وزراعتها. لقد أنشأنا قسمًا لتطوير المنتجات يتمتع بتفكير مبتكر للتحقيق الكامل في متطلبات السوق ، والحفر بعمق في دلالات وخصائص الخيزران ، وتنفيذ إنتاج دقيق بمفهوم حماية البيئة.

بالاعتماد على مفهوم تصميم المنتج الصديق للبيئة وتصميم المنتج المرتقب ، أدركنا التحول من المعالجة الخشنة إلى الإنتاج ذي القيمة المضافة العالية. إنتاج منتجات جيدة هو الأولوية القصوى. سنواصل تكثيف تطوير منتجاتنا والابتكار التقني لتقديم منتجات وخدمات أفضل لتلبية احتياجات العملاء. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عنها ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وإرساله ، وسنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة ، شكرًا لك!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Nederlands
Magyar
Ελληνικά
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Deutsch
Español
العربية
Tiếng Việt
Pilipino
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Polski
bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Melayu
norsk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

About Ruichang
VR

Our company's predecessor was a factory, and we established our trading company in 2002. In 2017, we began to transform into a cross-border e-commerce company. Now we are also working hard to build our brand image and enhance brand influence.

As for product innovation, we have also made great efforts to optimize the talent introduction and cultivation mechanism. We have established a product development department with innovative thinking to fully investigate the market requirements, dig deep into the connotation and characteristics of bamboo, and carry out accurate production with the concept of environmental protection.

Relying on the environmentally friendly product design concept and prospective product design, we have realized the transformation from rough machining to high value-added production. Producing good products is the top priority. We will continue to step up our product development and technical innovation to provide better products and services to meet customer needs. If you want to learn more about it, please contact us.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry