أدوات منزلية من الخيزران
VR
يساعد المنتج على إطالة العمر المتوقع للجهاز ، مما يقلل من خطر تقادم الجهاز الناتج عن ارتفاع درجة حرارة التشغيل.

التعليمات

1.5 ما هو أقل كمية يجب أن نشتريها؟
يتوفر أي طلب بكميات ، ولأغراض العينة ، لا تمانع RUICHANG في مقدار ما تشتريه ، وبالنسبة للطلبات العادية ، يجب أن يصل الوزن إلى 45 كجم (تطلبها شركات الطيران ، وإلا فإن الشحن الجوي أقل من 45 كجم مرتفع جدًا).
2.1. كيف نعرف مدى ملاءمة منتجاتك في مصانعنا أو في سوقنا؟
بعد أمر محاكمة صغير ، ستعرف  الأداء والتطبيق وجودة المنتجات.
3.8 إذا قمنا بالدفع ، فكم من الوقت ستجعل الشحنة؟
يعتمد ذلك على عدد الطلبات.عادةً في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع من استلام الدفع. منتجات ذات مواصفات خاصة عن طريق التفاوض. ستبلغ RUICHANG تاريخ الشحن التقريبي قبل تقديم طلب.

مزايا

1. مع مرافق ومعدات الإنتاج المهنية.
2. نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الخيزران مع أكثر من 25 سنة من التاريخ.
3. لدينا خط الرسم الخاص بنا ، يمكننا تلوين احتياجاتك في الإرادة.
4.تم التحقق من أننا مع FSC ، BSCI ، ISO 9001 ...

حول Ruichang

شركة Zhenghe Ruichang Industrial Art Co. ، Ltd (اختصار لـ ZRI CHINA) هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الخيزران& العناصر الخشبية التي تأسست في عام 1992 من قبل السيد فان مياوتشون. حاليًا تحت قيادة المدير العام فان بانجروي. تقوم الشركة حاليًا بتوريد أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الخيزران والأثاث الصغير من الخيزران وإكسسوارات الحمام المصنوعة من الخيزران. في مبدأ "الرعاية الإنسانية ، الخدمة الممتازة" ، تنمو الشركة بسرعة. تلقى منتجاتها استقبالًا جيدًا في أمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط والاتحاد الأوروبي واليابان وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة ، إلخ. لقد اجتازت ZRI CHINA عمليات تفتيش مصانع Wal-Mart's FCCA و SCS و FSC و BSCI ، وحافظت على تعاونية مستقرة وموثوقة العلاقة مع كبار العملاء الدوليين ، مثل TARGET و BIG LOTS و JYSK و ALDI و LIDL و RELAXDAYS و INDEX LIVING MALL وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة ما يقرب من 200 موظف ويغطي المصنع مساحة 26400 متر مربع. من بينها ، مساحة المواد الخام تشغل مساحة 2000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة المعالجة 12000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة التعبئة والتغليف 2500 متر مربع ، ومستودع المنتجات النهائية 3300 متر مربع ، ومبنى مكاتب شامل ، ومهجع للموظفين. تجاوزت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي 12 مليون دولار أمريكي. مع قسم تطوير منتجات التفكير المبتكر ، قسم المبيعات الممتاز ، قسم فحص الجودة الموثوق به ، الإنتاج الماهر والمستقر ، وعمال التعبئة والتغليف.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وإرساله ، وسنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة ، شكرًا لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
The product helps extend the life expectancy of the device, reducing the risk of device aging caused by high operating temperature.

FAQ

1.5. What is the minimum quantity we should buy?
Any amount order is available.For sample purposes, RUICHANG doesn't mind how much you buy.For regular orders, the weight should reach 45kgs(requested by Airline Companies, otherwise the Airfreight below 45kgs is very high).
2.1. How do we know the suitability of your products in our factories or our market?
After a small trial order, you will know  the performance, the applicability, and the quality of products.
3.8. If we make the payment, how long you will make the shipment?
It depends on the number of orders.Usually within three weeks on receipt of payment.Special specification products by negotiation.RUICHANG will inform the approximate shipping date before you place an order.

Advantages

1.With professional production facilities and equipment.
2.We are one of the leading manufacturers of bamboo products with 25+ years of history.
3.We have our own painting line, we can color your needs at will.
4.We are verified with FSC, BSCI, ISO 9001…

About Ruichang

Zhenghe Ruichang Industrial Art Co., Ltd(short for ZRI CHINA) is one of the leading manufacturers of bamboo & wooden items which founded in 1992 by Mr. Fan Miaochun. Presently under the leadership of General Manager Fan Bangrui. The company currently supplies bamboo kitchenware, bamboo small furniture, and bamboo bathroom accessories. In the tenet of “Humanistic Care, Excellent Service,” the company is growing rapidly. Its products are well received in North America, the Middle East, EU, Japan, France, the UK, etc. ZRI CHINA has passed Wal-Mart’s FCCA and SCS, FSC, and BSCI factory inspections, and has maintained a stable and reliable cooperative relationship with major international customers, such as TARGET, BIG LOTS, JYSK, ALDI, LIDL, RELAXDAYS, INDEX LIVING MALL, and so on. At present, the company has nearly 200 employees and the factory covers an area of 26,400 square meters. Among them, the raw material area occupies an area of 2,000 square meters, the processing area occupies 12,000 square meters, the packaging area occupies 2,500 square meters, the finished product warehouse occupies 3,300 square meters, a comprehensive office building, and an employee dormitory. The annual output value exceeds 12 million U.S. dollars. With innovative thinking product development department, excellent sales department, reliable quality inspection department, skilled and stable production, and packaging workers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry