أواني المطبخ الخيزران
VR
رويتشانغ تم تصميمه بناءً على متطلبات تطبيق العميل.

التعليمات

1.6 ما هو نموذج الدفع الخاص بك؟
الشحن الجوي يجب أن يكون الدفع عن طريق T / T (التحويل المصرفي البرقي) من المبلغ الإجمالي قبل الشحن ، وتتوفر الشروط الأخرى الخاصة بشركة Sea Cargo.
2.7. نرسل لك الدفعة ، ماذا يجب أن نفعل إذا لم ترسل لنا طلبنا؟
هذا مستحيل الحدوث! إذا قمت بإرسال الدفعة إلينا ، فيرجى إبلاغنا أو إرسال نسخة من التحويل المصرفي إلينا حتى نتمكن من إجراء الإنتاج وترتيب الشحن.
3.3 هل تقدمون عينات مجانية إذا كنت أرغب في شراء منتجاتك؟
لا تقدم RUICHANG أبدًا عينات مجانية ، فهذه منتجات ذات قيمة عالية ، لذا فإن عددًا قليلاً جدًا من شركات الآلات الكهربائية ترغب في تقديم عينات مجانية ، إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المنتجات ، فيرجى الشراء. وفقًا لتجارب RUICHANG ، يعتقد RUICHANG أنه عندما يحصل الناس على العينات من خلال الدفع ، فإنهم يعتزون بما يحصلون عليه. على الرغم من الكمية& كمية العينة صغيرة تكلفتها أعلى من الإنتاج العادي.

مزايا

1. نحن واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لمنتجات الخيزران مع أكثر من 25 عامًا من التاريخ.
2. نحن ملتزمون بأن نقدم لكم منتجات الخيزران الفريدة والشخصية.
3. لقد اجتزنا Wal-Mart FCCA و SCS ، وبشرف عظيم أن نتعاون مع TARGET و BIG LOTS و JYSK و ALDI و LIDL و RELAXDAYS و INDEX LIVING MALL ، إلخ.
4. لدينا خط الرسم الخاص بنا ، يمكننا تلوين احتياجاتك في الإرادة.

حول Ruichang

شركة Zhenghe Ruichang Industrial Art Co. ، Ltd (اختصار لـ ZRI CHINA) هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع الخيزران& العناصر الخشبية التي تأسست في عام 1992 من قبل السيد فان مياوتشون. حاليًا تحت قيادة المدير العام فان بانجروي. تقوم الشركة حاليًا بتوريد أدوات المطبخ المصنوعة من الخيزران والأثاث الصغير من الخيزران وإكسسوارات الحمام المصنوعة من الخيزران. في مبدأ "الرعاية الإنسانية ، الخدمة الممتازة" ، تنمو الشركة بسرعة. تلقى منتجاتها استقبالًا جيدًا في أمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط والاتحاد الأوروبي واليابان وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة ، إلخ. لقد اجتازت ZRI CHINA عمليات تفتيش مصانع Wal-Mart's FCCA و SCS و FSC و BSCI ، وحافظت على تعاونية مستقرة وموثوقة العلاقة مع كبار العملاء الدوليين ، مثل TARGET و BIG LOTS و JYSK و ALDI و LIDL و RELAXDAYS و INDEX LIVING MALL وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدى الشركة ما يقرب من 200 موظف ويغطي المصنع مساحة 26400 متر مربع. من بينها ، مساحة المواد الخام تشغل مساحة 2000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة المعالجة 12000 متر مربع ، ومنطقة التعبئة والتغليف 2500 متر مربع ، ومستودع المنتجات النهائية 3300 متر مربع ، ومبنى مكاتب شامل ، ومهجع للموظفين. تجاوزت قيمة الإنتاج السنوي 12 مليون دولار أمريكي. مع قسم تطوير منتجات التفكير المبتكر ، قسم المبيعات الممتاز ، قسم فحص الجودة الموثوق به ، الإنتاج الماهر والمستقر ، وعمال التعبئة والتغليف.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اترك رسالة

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه وإرساله ، وسنتواصل معك خلال 24 ساعة ، شكرًا لك!

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
Ruichang  is designed based on the customer's application requirement.

FAQ

1.6. What is your model of payment?
Air Cargo the payment should be T/T(Telegraphic Bank Transfer) of the total amount before shipment, Sea Cargo's other terms are available.
2.7. We send you the payment, what we should do if you don't send us our order?
This is impossible to happen! If you send us the payment, please inform us or send us a copy of the Bank Transfer so that we can make the production and arrange the shipment.
3.3. Do you offer FREE Samples if I want to buy your products?
RUICHANG never offers free samples, this is high-value products so very very few electrical machinery companies would like to offer free samples, if you want to try the products please buy. According to RUICHANG's experiences, RUICHANG thinks when people get the samples by paying they will cherish what they get. Although the quantity & amount of the sample is small its cost is higher than normal production.

Advantages

1. We are one of the leading manufacturers of bamboo products with 25+ years of history.
2. We are committed to offering you unique and personalized bamboo products.
3. We have passed the Wal-Mart FCCA and SCS, and with the great honor to cooperate with TARGET, BIG LOTS, JYSK, ALDI, LIDL, RELAXDAYS, and INDEX LIVING MALL, etc.
4. We have our own painting line, we can color your needs at will.

About Ruichang

Zhenghe Ruichang Industrial Art Co., Ltd(short for ZRI CHINA) is one of the leading manufacturers of bamboo & wooden items which founded in 1992 by Mr. Fan Miaochun. Presently under the leadership of General Manager Fan Bangrui. The company currently supplies bamboo kitchenware, bamboo small furniture, and bamboo bathroom accessories. In the tenet of “Humanistic Care, Excellent Service,” the company is growing rapidly. Its products are well received in North America, the Middle East, EU, Japan, France, the UK, etc. ZRI CHINA has passed Wal-Mart’s FCCA and SCS, FSC, and BSCI factory inspections, and has maintained a stable and reliable cooperative relationship with major international customers, such as TARGET, BIG LOTS, JYSK, ALDI, LIDL, RELAXDAYS, INDEX LIVING MALL, and so on. At present, the company has nearly 200 employees and the factory covers an area of 26,400 square meters. Among them, the raw material area occupies an area of 2,000 square meters, the processing area occupies 12,000 square meters, the packaging area occupies 2,500 square meters, the finished product warehouse occupies 3,300 square meters, a comprehensive office building, and an employee dormitory. The annual output value exceeds 12 million U.S. dollars. With innovative thinking product development department, excellent sales department, reliable quality inspection department, skilled and stable production, and packaging workers.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

Please fill out and submit the form below, we will contact you in 24 hours, thank you!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Nederlands Nederlands Magyar Magyar Ελληνικά Ελληνικά русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español العربية العربية Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu norsk norsk
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry